The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

By Richard O’Brien
Directed by Jennifer Walls

Sept. 27 – Oct. 12, 2019

Smack your lips, gird your loins and tighten your corset for The Rocky Horror Show – a delectable, cult-classic musical with unforgettable characters and steamy musical numbers. This salute to B-movies and sci-fi thrillers will tempt you to dance the “Time Warp”, seduce you with a “Sweet Transvestite” and leave you howling, “Hot Patootie, Bless My Soul”!

Approximate Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes with additional time for an intermission

Warning: mature content, sexual scenes, partial nudity and some violent content


Performance Schedule

Week 1: Fri. and Sat. at 8 pm
Week 2: Wed. to Sat. at 8 pm
Week 3: Wed. to Sat. at 8 pm and Sat. at 2 pm

Postshow Talkbacks: Sat., Sept. 28 and Thurs., Oct. 3
Remain in your seat after the show for a curated chat with the actors and artists.

Preshow Artist Chat: Sat., Oct. 12 at 1 pm
Come to the matinee early to enjoy an in-depth discussion with one of the artists from the show. Admission included in ticket purchase.

top


Tickets

Adults: $28 / Seniors: $20 / Students: $15

$12 Student tickets every Wednesday evening

Fri., Sept. 27, 2019 at 8 pm
Sat., Sept. 28, 2019 at 8 pm

Wed., Oct. 2, 2019 at 8 pm
Thurs., Oct. 3, 2019 at 8 pm
Fri., Oct. 4, 2019 at 8 pm
Sat., Oct. 5, 2019 at 8 pm

Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 at 8 pm
Thurs., Oct. 10, 2019 at 8 pm
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 at 8 pm
Sat., Oct. 12, 2019 at 2 pm
Sat., Oct. 12, 2019 at 8 pm

Online Purchase: Click on preferred date listed above
Telephone Sales: Call 416.978.2452
In Person Sales: Hart House HUB Main Information Desk, or the theatre’s ticket window prior to curtain

top