Hart House Committee Leaders: Election Results

Welcome to all our new Hart House Committee Leaders!


We are pleased to announce the results of our election and welcome our new Student Chairs and Co-Chairs for the Hart House Student Committees.

  • Art Committee: Eugenia Wong
  • Debates & Dialogue Committee: Chan-Min Roh 
  • Farm Committee: Ying Cong Zuo and Elizabeth Wong (Co-Chairs)
  • Music Committee: Nicole Fung  
  • Finance Committee: Jiaqi Sun 
  • Literary & Library Committee: Aayu Pandey and Allison Zhao (Co-Chairs) 
  • Recreational Athletics & Wellness Committee: Jaime Sit and Laura Lin (Co-Chairs) 
  • Theatre Committee: Cass Iacovelli  
  • Social Justice Committee: Alazne Qaisar

Thank you everyone for your participation.


Join a Committee

Hart House has long stood as a place of learning, expression and fun. Why not join the action?

All U of T students are welcome to join a committee at Hart House. Through your commitment and input, you will learn about the committee process, as well as program planning and management—your voice will be heard and your ideas can become a reality. 

Join Art, Debates & Dialogue, Hart House Farm, Literary & Library, Music, Recreational Athletics & Wellness, Social Justice or Hart House Theatre.

Eligibility Criteria:
U of T Student for the 2022–23 academic year. 

Learn about Hart House Committees.

We Asked Two Student Leaders About Their Experience with Hart House Committees

In a nutshell, it could change your life as a U of T student.