Hart House Orchestra Winter Concert

Image of posterConcert Programme


  • Shropshire Lad – George Butterworth
  • Canadian premiere of Carl Nielsen’s Violin Concerto with soloist Arkady Yanivker
  • Mendelssohn’s Symphony No. 4 “Italian”


When: Thurs., Feb. 13, 2014, 8 pm
Where: Great Hall, Hart House
Cost: Free / Donations welcome


For more information visit www.harthouseorchestra.ca

Event Details

Spots Available

Registration Starts

Registration Starts

Registration Ends

Comments Off on Hart House Orchestra Winter Concert