2014 Committee Secretary Elections

Congratulations to all!

The 2014-15 Hart House Committee Secretary Elections concluded at 11:59 pm on Thursday, March 13, 2014, again using of U-elecT (voting.utoronto.ca) for this year’s elections.

Listed below are the elected in-coming Secretaries and their respective committees for 2014-15:
  • Art: Natalie Lai
  • Debates: Kaleem Hawa
  • Farm: Danielle Nairn and Lesia Kinach (Co-Secretaries)
  • Music: Freda Zhang
  • Recreational Athletics: Chih Ying (Gini) Chin
  • Social Justice: Celine Mcgarvey